Dining Out

Dining-Out1

Am River Valley Holiday Park haben wir eine massive Wahl, wenn es für jede Art von Geschmack Catering in Lebensmitteln und Speisen kommt. Wir haben im Folgenden die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, unseren Kunden aufgelistet – Wir sind sicher, dass Sie etwas Nettes stoßen, wie ist das Niveau der Wahl.

Mickey Finn Pub

Wir sind bestrebt, Sie ziehen in einmal und halten Sie immer mit dem ständigen Nachschubs an exzellenten Speisen, trinken und irische Geplänkel in eine entspannte und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Unser talentiertes Team von vorzubereiten Menü professionellen Küchenchefs ist für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel locken, ihre Finesse und Originalität durchscheint auf jedem Teller. Das Restaurant verwendet nur die besten der lokalen Produkte und alle unsere Gerichte werden auf dem Gelände vorbereitet und gekocht, um damit.
Schauen Sie sich unsere gesamte Menü auf www.mickeyfinnspub.ie

Pub Grub

Unsere Speisekarte bietet Qualität und Erschwinglichkeit. Es reicht von einem saftigen Steak 10 Unzen mit all den Beschnitt, zu einem ebenso lecker, aber nicht als Füllung Steak Sandwich. Unser Chef ist zu schaffen Chicken, Fisch und vegetarische Gerichte auf einer täglichen Basis, die unsere Menu variiert hält. Wir servieren auch schmackhafte Ciabatta ist wie Huhn und Pesto und Cajun Chicken. Auch unsere Suppen sind kreativ mit Aromen von Apfel-Sellerie & Apple Sweet Potato, Lemongrass und Coconut. Warum nicht versuchen, unsere House Special, das ist ein Thai Dish Einbeziehung Chicken, Creamy Coconut Milk, Frische Basilikumblätter, Zuckerschoten und einem Hauch von Sweet Chilli serviert mit Reis & Naan Brot. Zum Abschluss empfehlen wir eines unserer leckeren Desserts, all home-made on sit

 

Kaffee

In 2011, bauten wir ein Outdoor Terrassencafe Sitzbereich am vorderen Eingang zu Mickey Finns Pub. Ein perfekter Ort, um sich einen Cappuccino zu behandeln in den späten Nachmittagssonne. Oder genießen Sie einen Kaffee am Morgen auf dem Konservatorium Decking am Hintereingang, wo Sie die Sonne früher in den Tag zu fangen. Wir servieren eine breite Palette von frisch gemahlenem Kaffee & hausgemachte Desserts.

Sunday Lunch

Our Sunday Lunch ist Carvery Preise, aber nicht Fleischbuffet, so lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie sich bedienen. Die Gerichte reichen von 10 € und ändern Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen. Sunday Lunch ist das ganze Pub serviert & Restaurant.

Family Dining

Als Familienbetrieb Ort-Catering für Familien, Wir sind vertraut mit den Erwartungen und Budgets. Vor diesem Hintergrund haben wir gemeinsam verschiedene Speisen Angebote und optional Entertainment Pakete setzen, so können die Erwachsenen auch genießen ihre kulinarisches Erlebnis.

Kids Menu

Unser Restaurant ist kinderfreundlich und wir haben unser eigenes Mickey Finn malbogen komplett mit Menü, Färbung, Puzzles, Wort suchen und Wettbewerbe. Kids Auswahl umfasst hausgemachte Goujons, Pasta Bolognese, Würstchen & Burger alles auf 5,95 € zu dem auch ein kostenloses Saft.

 

Brewery Bistro (Erwachsene erst nach sechs)

Our Brewery Bistro with its adult only policy after 6pm. Unser Chef ist zu schaffen Fish, Chicken und Vegetarische Special ist jeden Abend ab zusammen mit der Standard-Menü wählen. Aufgrund seiner wachsenden Popularität, Reservierung wird empfohlen. Sie können auch diesen Bereich für die intime Private Function.

Giovanni ist Take-away

Ein echtes Juwel im Herzen des Village du eine authentische Fish 'n' Chips Take-Away zu finden mit der richtigen Hand-made-Chips von einem charmanten italienischen serviert. Full Take-Away-Menü zur Verfügung. Geöffnet täglich von 16.00 Uhr bis 11.00 Uhr.

  • News-Updates

    Neu für 2014

    Tree-houses. Wake up eight foot in the air and enjoy stunning views from your breakfast table. Separate bedrooms and living room.

    All our Glamping units and Tree houses are booked until the 31st August. Please check out our Accommodation pages for available dates after the 31st August.

    Enjoy lots of different glamping units onsite like the Kukoo Hut ( sleeps 4), Maxilodge (sleeps 5), Microlodge (sleeps 4) and the Tree house (sleeps 6).

    Wicklow Brewery. Craft brewery opening August. Enjoy great tasting beers from our German brew-master. Brewery tours and tastings taking place daily

    Interessiert an einer eigenen Ferienhaus auf River Valley. Warum nicht nennen zu uns für eine Besichtigung der beiden Second-Hand und neue Mobilheime auf der Baustelle aufgebaut. Prices start at €35,500 for new 3 Schlafzimmer Handys vor Ort. Jährliche Gebühr für Website 2014 – 2,100 € inc Elek.

  • Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

    Ihre E-Mail:

Dining Out

Dining-Out1

At River Valley Holiday Park we have a massive choice when it comes to catering for every type of taste in food and dining. We have listed out below the different options available to our customers – we’re sure you’ll find something you like such is the level of choice.

Mickey Finn’s Pub

We aim to draw you in once and keep you forever with the continual supply of excellent food, drink and Irish banter in a relaxed and cosy atmosphere. Our talented team of professional chef’s prepare menu’s to tempt every taste and budget, their finesse and originality shines through on every plate. The Restaurant uses only the finest of local produce and all our dishes are prepared on the premises and cooked to order.
Check out our full Menu on www.mickeyfinnspub.ie

Pub Grub

Our Menu offers quality and affordability. It ranges from a succulent 10oz steak with all the trimming, to a just as tasty but not as filling Steak Sandwich. Our Chef’s create Chicken, Fish and Vegetarian Dishes on a daily basis which keeps our Menu varied. We also serve tasty Ciabatta’s such as Chicken and Pesto and Cajun Chicken. Even our soups are creative with flavours ranging from Celeriac & Apple to Sweet Potato, Lemongrass and Coconut. Why not try our House Special which is a Thai Dish incorporating Chicken, Creamy Coconut Milk, Fresh Basil Leaves, Sugar Snap Peas and a hint of Sweet Chilli served with Rice & Naan Bread. To finish we recommend one of our delicious desserts, all home-made on sit

 

Coffee

In 2011, we built an outdoor terraced cafe seating area at the front entrance to Mickey Finns Pub. A perfect place to treat yourself to a cappuccino in the late afternoon sunshine. Or enjoy a morning coffee on the Conservatory Decking at the back entrance, where you’ll catch the sun earlier in the day. We serve a full range of freshly ground coffee & home-made desserts.

Sunday Lunch

Our Sunday Lunch is Carvery prices but not carvery, so sit back and let us serve you. Dishes range from €10 and change on a regular basis. Sunday Lunch is served throughout the Pub & Restaurant.

Family Dining

Being a Family run site catering for Families, we are familiar with expectations and budgets. With this in mind we have put together various Meal Deals and optional Entertainment Packages, so the adults can also enjoy their dining experience.

Kids Menu

Our restaurant is child friendly and we have created our own Mickey Finn’s colouring sheet complete with Menu, colouring, puzzles, word search and competitions. Kids selection includes home-made goujons, pasta bolognaise, sausages & burgers all at €5.95 which also includes a complimentary juice.

 

Brewery Bistro (Adults only after six)

Our Brewery Bistro with its adult only policy after 6pm. Our Chef’s create Fish, Chicken and Vegetarian Special’s every evening to choose from along with the Standard Menu. Due to its growing popularity, booking is recommended. You can also book this area for that intimate Private Function.

Giovanni’s Take-away

A real gem in the heart of the Village you’ll find an authentic Fish ‘n’ Chips Take-Away with proper hand-made chips served by a charming Italian. Full Take-Away Menu available. Open daily from 4pm – 11pm.

  • News Updates

    The park will re -open on the 16th March 2017.

    River Valley Holiday Park won Best Innovative place to stay in Ireland for 2017 for our Tree houses – take a look and book that fun trip for the kids!!!

    All Self Catering (Mobile Homes and Log Cabin), Glamping (Microlodges, Maxilodges Kukoo Hut and Tree houses)and Adult camping are booked online by selecting the Orange Book now tab above, but Family camping (your own Motorhome, Tent, or caravan) must be booked over the phone by ringing 0404 41647.

     Gift Vouchers are now available to buy for River Valley and can be used for accommodation or activities. please phone 0404 41647.

     All activities will be open on Bank Holiday weekends. Saturday and Sundays during June,and all of July and August. Outside these times, please ring site for details.

    Interested in having your own Holiday home on River Valley. Why not call down and view our New 2017 models on site.  Annual Site Fee for 2017 – €2,400 inc elec.

     Wicklow Brewery. Craft brewery open on the park. Enjoy great tasting beers! Brewery tours and tastings taking place daily